PakStudy :Yours Study Matters

Education News / Students Organisation => Education News => Topic started by: nazimalik on April 07, 2018, 04:02:34 PM

Title: 12th Class Date Sheet 2018
Post by: nazimalik on April 07, 2018, 04:02:34 PM
BeEducated.pk was created to help students, teachers and other people related to the educational field of Pakistan. This year we announced the 12th Class Date Sheet 2018 before any other website. Our website provides latest educational news, informative articles, past papers of all classes, date sheets of all boards and other helpful material for studies. Through our platform you can find everything related to education in Pakistan. Once again we ask you to visit BeEducated.PK (http://www.beeducated.pk) right now to check your 12th Class Sheet 2018 or any other information on education sector of Pakistan.
We upload Date Sheets of all groups of Intermediate level.
2nd Year Date Sheet 2018:

-    12th Class Date Sheet 2018 (http://www.beeducated.pk/12th-class-datesheet)
-    BISE Lahore 12th Class Date Sheet 2018 (http://www.beeducated.pk/bise-lahore-12th-class-DateSheet)
-     BISE Gujranwala 12th Class Date Sheet 2018  (http://www.beeducated.pk/bise-gujranwala-12th-class-DateSheet)
-    BISE Multan 12th Class Date Sheet 2018  (http://www.beeducated.pk/bise-multan-12th-class-DateSheet)

If you have any question & queries please contact us on
http://web.facebook.com/BeEducatedPakistan/
Title: Re: 12th Class Date Sheet 2018
Post by: hammad665 on October 02, 2018, 12:38:49 PM
As the New Government comes in Pakistan of the Pakistan Tahreek e Insaf PTI so Imran Khan claim that he should provide many Latest Pakistan Jobs (https://ilm.com.pk/jobs/) and now the time has come when Imran Khan should have to fulfill all the promises he made with the country.
Title: Re: 12th Class Date Sheet 2018
Post by: shanig on October 24, 2018, 04:21:01 PM
Great Job
Title: Re: 12th Class Date Sheet 2018
Post by: asad95 on June 12, 2019, 10:50:07 AM
2019 ki update kar do ab to
Title: Re: 12th Class Date Sheet 2018
Post by: nomanchaudhry on August 19, 2019, 03:22:29 AM
2019 ki update kar do ab to

12th Class result ... is new website pr available hai ... https://resultsunited.com (https://resultsunited.com) krky hai website!
Title: Re: 12th Class Date Sheet 2018
Post by: lasharig1003 on August 24, 2019, 01:01:33 PM
All Intermediate Students awaiting their if results, Now a confirmed date is announced the result date is 04 September. Here in below we will update one website where you can get results its easy to check because here only Intermediate results so its very use full for every visit and check you results. 12th class result
 (https://12thclassresult.pk/)

Bise Lahore Board 12th Class Result (https://12thclassresult.pk/bise-lahore-board-12th-class-result/)
Bise Gujranwala Board 12th Class Result (https://12thclassresult.pk/bise-gujranwala-board-12th-class-result/)
Bise Rawalpindi Board 12th Class Result (https://12thclassresult.pk/bise-rawalpindi-board-12th-class-result/)
Bise Sargodha Board 12th Class Result (https://12thclassresult.pk/bise-sargodha-board-12th-class-result/)
Bise Faisalabad Board 12th Class Result
 (https://12thclassresult.pk/bise-faisalabad-board-12th-class-result/)
Bise Multan Board 12th Class Result (https://12thclassresult.pk/bise-multan-board-12th-class-result/)
Bise Sahiwal Board 12th Class Result (https://12thclassresult.pk/bise-sahiwal-board-12th-class-result/)
Bise Bahawalpur Board 12th Class Result (https://12thclassresult.pk/bise-bahawalpur-board-12th-class-result/)
Bise DG Khan Board 12th Class Result (https://12thclassresult.pk/bise-dg-khan-board-12th-class-result/)

Title: Re: 12th Class Date Sheet 2018
Post by: aliahmadtuff on August 28, 2019, 12:37:11 PM
I am Doing BS computer science (https://www.tuf.edu.pk/course-detail/bs-computer-science) from the University of Faisalabad. I am confused in the discussion "is blockchain a future game-changer?" It is essential for beginners because they have to choose a niche to learn and excel. If beginners like me are crystal clear about the scope of this technology, then they should pursue it.