Library Sindh Study FG Study quiz Punjab Study
PakStudy :Yours Study Matters
11th Class Result BIEK Karachi-Board 2019>>

The moderate Islamic states of Hundastan

Offline sb

  • **
  • 25429
  • +5/-0
  • Gender: Female
The moderate Islamic states of Hundastan
« on: May 13, 2009, 08:56:41 PM »
The moderate Islamic states of Hundastan
Kashmir 1586 AD to 1339 AD
Syed Ali Hamdani efforts valley in Kashmir, Islam spread its famous kings in the saddle alaabdyn name heads the list. The king and his good name and discounted allegedly because of the respect of the mark remains. 1587 AD, the Mughals occupied Kashmir.
1527 AD to 1347 AD, Empire of Deccan bhmny
Amory of Andalucia area of ​​the empire as a whole was equal to the state. Delhi Muslims after the center is considered the strongest. The King Mohammad Shah of the Deccan would operate in the state. Dknyy fall of empire then he started following the split into smaller states.
1. Adil Shahi byjapur 1686 AD to 1490 AD
2. System 1490 E. to 1633 E. Grand Ahmednagar
3. Qutb Shahi gulkndh 1687 AD to 1512 AD
4. 1487 AD to 1619 AD Bidar royal bread
5. Imad Shahi Brar 1574 AD to 1490 AD
1576 E. to 1338 E. Bengal
Bengal free from Delhi's commitment to Mohammad tglq. Here was following the ruling family.
1. Ilyas Shahi dynasty 1487 BC to 1343 AD
2. Husain Shahi dynasty 1538 BC to 1493 AD
3. Suri dynasty 1555 BC to 1538 AD
4. Made Pathan Family 1576 AD to 1555 AD
ہندوستان کی آزاد اسلامی ریاستیں
کشمیر 1339 ئ تا1586ئ
سید علی ہمدانی کی کوششوں سے وادی کشمیر میں اسلام پھیلا یہاں کے مشہور بادشاہوں میں زین العابدین کا نام سر فہرست ہے۔ یہ بادشاہ اپنی نیک نامی اور رعایا پروری کی وجہ سے آج تک عزت و احترام کا نشان بنے ہوئے ہیں۔ 1587ئ میں مغلوں نے کشمیر پر قبضہ کر لیا۔
دکن کی بہمنی سلطنت1347ئ تا1527ئ
اس سلطنت کا رقبہ مجموعی طور پر اندلس کی اموری ریاست کے برابر تھا۔ دہلی کے بعد یہ مسلمانوں کا سب سے مضبوط مرکز تصور کیا جاتا ہے۔ اس کے بادشاہ محمد شاہ نے پہلی بار دکن میں اسلامی ریاست کے سکے چلائے۔ دکنئی سلطنت کا زوال شروع ہوا تو وہ مندرجہ ذیل چھوٹی چھوٹی ریاستوں میں بٹ گئی۔
1۔عادل شاہی      بیجاپور   1490ئ تا1686ئ
2۔ نظام شاہی      احمد نگر   1490ئ تا1633ئ
3۔ قطب شاہی      گولکنڈہ   1512ئ تا 1687ئ
4۔ برید شاہی      بیدر   1487ئ تا 1619ئ
5۔ عماد شاہی      برار   1490ئ تا 1574ئ
بنگال1338     ئ تا1576ئ       
بنگال محمد تغلق کے عہد میں دہلی سے آزاد ہوا۔ یہاں کے حکمران خاندان مندرجہ ذیل تھے۔
1۔الیاس شاہی خاندان    1343ئ تا 1487ئ
2۔حسین شاہی خاندان    1493ئ تا 1538ئ
3۔سوری خاندان    1538ئ تا 1555ئ
4۔کرائی پٹھان خاندان   1555ئ تا 1576ئ
If you born poor, its not your fault....But if you die poor, its your fault...."Bill Gates"