Library Sindh Study FG Study quiz Punjab Study
PakStudy :Yours Study Matters
11th Class Result BIEK Karachi-Board 2019>>

Cricket World Cup

Offline sb

  • **
  • 25412
  • +5/-0
  • Gender: Female
Cricket World Cup
« on: May 18, 2009, 07:27:25 PM »
Cricket World Cup
One-day cricket international Torino minutes every four years, is held. The first cricket Torino minute 1975 AD in the UK was held. The winner West Indies was. Last Torino minute 2003 E. South Africa, Zimbabwe and Kenya was held. World below is a description of the cup competitions.
Number one
The host country winning the second
1 1975 British West Indies, Australia
2 1979 British West Indies UK
3 1983 British West Indies India
4, 1987 Pakistan, India, Australia, United Kingdom
Australia Pakistan England 1992 5
6, 1996 Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, Australia
7, 1999 United Kingdom, Australia, Pakistan Scotland
8, 2003, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Kenya, Australia, India
9, 2007 West Indies - -
ICC Champions Trophy cricket Torino minutes
The winner of the local host country
Dhaka 1998, Bangladesh, South Africa
2000 Nairobi, Kenya, New Zealand
2002 Colombo, Sri Lanka, India, Sri Lanka
Oval West Indies in England 2004

کرکٹ ورلڈ کپ
ون ڈے کرکٹ کا عالمی ٹورنا منٹ ہر چار سال بعد منعقد ہوتا ہے۔ سب سے پہلا کرکٹ ٹورنا منٹ1975ئ میں برطانیہ میں منعقد ہوا۔ جس کی فاتح ٹیم ویسٹ انڈیز تھی۔ آخری ٹورنا منٹ2003ئ میں جنوبی افریقہ زمبابوے اور کینیا میں منعقد ہوا۔ کرکٹ ورلڈ کپ مقابلوں کی تفصیل درج ذیل ہے۔
نمبر شمار
سال   میزبان   فاتح ملک   دوسرے نمبر پر آنے والا ملک
1   1975   برطانیہ   ویسٹ انڈیز   آسٹریلیا
2   1979   برطانیہ   ویسٹ انڈیز   برطانیہ
3   1983   برطانیہ   انڈیا   ویسٹ انڈیز
4   1987   پاکستان، بھارت   آسٹریلیا   برطانیہ
5   1992   آسٹریلیا   پاکستان   برطانیہ
6   1996   پاکستان، بھارت،    سری لنکا   آسٹریلیا
7   1999   برطانیہ، سکاٹ لینڈ   آسٹریلیا   پاکستان
8   2003   جنوبی افریقہ، زمبابوے کینیا   آسٹریلیا   بھارت
9   2007   ویسٹ انڈیز   -   -
آئی سی سی چیمپئنز ٹرافی کرکٹ ٹورنا منٹ
سال   مقام   میزبان ملک   فاتح ملک
1998   ڈھاکا   بنگلہ دیش   جنوبی افریقہ
2000   نیروبی   کینیا   نیوزی لینڈ
2002   کولمبو   سری لنکا   انڈیا، سری لنکا
2004   اوول   انگلینڈ   ویسٹ انڈیز
If you born poor, its not your fault....But if you die poor, its your fault...."Bill Gates"