Library Sindh Study FG Study quiz Punjab Study
PakStudy :Yours Study Matters

Kohat University B.A,B.Sc Date Sheet 2013

Offline iram

  • *****
  • 3841
  • +16/-3
  • Gender: Female
Kohat University B.A,B.Sc Date Sheet 2013
« on: September 13, 2013, 10:11:13 PM »
Kohat University of Science and Technology Date Sheet for B.A / B.Sc Annual Examination 2013


(Regular/Late College and Private Candidates)

Timing 09:30 AM to 12:30 PM Timing 09:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Part-I Part-II
Date Day Subject Part-I Date Day Subject Part-II
07/06/2013 Friday Islamiyat (Compulsory) (New/Old) Isl (Com) 10/06/2013 Monday Pak Studies(Compulsory) (New/Old) Pak Studies
11/06/2013 Tuesday English (Compulsory) (New/Old) A 12/06/2013 Wednesday Botany/Computer Science (New/Old) C/C
12/06/2013 Wednesday Law (New/Old) A 13/06/2013 Thursday English (Compulsory) (New/Old) B
14/06/2013 Friday Computer Science / Journalism (New/Old) A/A 14/06/2013 Friday Geography(New/Old) C
17/06/2013 Monday Chemistry (New/Old) A 17/06/2013 Monday Health & Physical Education /
A-Course of Maths (New/Old) B/C
18/06/2013 Tuesday A-Course of Maths (New/Old) A 18/06/2013 Tuesday Geography (New/Old) D
19/06/2013 Wednesday Urdu / Pashto / Arabic / English(Elective) / Persian (New/Old) A/A/A
/A/A 19/06/2013 Wednesday Computer Science(New/Old) D
20/06/2013 Thursday Chemistry (New/Old) B 20/06/2013 Thursday Islamic Studies (Elective) (New/Old) B
21/06/2013 Friday Islamic Studies (Elective)/
Zoology (New/Old) A/
A 24/06/2013 Monday Economics / Physics (New/Old) B/C
25/06/2013 Tuesday Psychology (New/Old) A 25/06/2013 Tuesday A-Course of Maths/
Botany (New/Old) D/
D
26/06/2013 Wednesday Physics/Sociology/ Zoology (New/Old) A/A/B 27/06/2013 Thursday Sociology / Chemistry
(New/Old) B/C
28/06/2013 Friday Computer Science /Botany (New/Old) B /A 28/06/2013 Friday Urdu / Pashto / Arabic
/English(Elective)/Persian (New/Old) B/B/B
/B/B
01/07/2013 Monday B-Course of Maths/
Geography (New/Old) A/
A 01/07/2013 Monday International Relations B
02/07/2013 Tuesday History (New/Old) A 02/07/2013 Tuesday Physics (New/Old) D
03/07/2013 Wednesday Political Science/Physics (New/Old) A/B 03/07/2013 Wednesday Zoology (New/Old) C
04/07/2013 Thursday B-Course of Maths / Geography /International Relations (New/Old) B/B/ A 05/07/2013 Friday History/ B-Course of Maths /Zoology (New/Old) B/C/D
08/07/2013 Monday Statistics (New/Old) A 08/07/2013 Monday Education (New/Old) B
09/07/2013 Tuesday Economics / Botany (New/Old) A/B 09/07/2013 Tuesday B-Course of Maths (New/Old) D
10/07/2013 Wednesday A Course of Maths/ Health & Physical Education (New/Old) B /A 11/07/2013 Thursday Law /Chemistry
(New/Old) B/D
12/07/2013 Friday Education (New/Old) A 12/07/2013 Friday Statistics (New/Old) B
--------- ----------- -------------------------------------- --- 15/07/2013 Monday Psychology /Journalism (New/Old) B/B
--------- ----------- ------------------------------------- --- 16/07/2013 Tuesday Political Science (New/Old) B

Bahadar Khan Mohmand
Controller of Examinations
KUST
Contact numbers.: - 0922-554565, 554563