Library Sindh Study FG Study quiz Punjab Study
PakStudy :Yours Study Matters
9th Class MCQS App 4 Android>>
11th Class Result 2019 Faisalabad:فیصل آباد
|11th Class Result 2019 Bahawalpur:بہاولپور
|11th Class Result 2019 Multan:ملتان
|11th Class Result 2019 DG Khan:ڈی جی خان
|11th Class Result 2019 Sahiwal:ساہیوال
|11th Class Result 2019 Sargodha:سرگودھا
|11th Class Result 2019 Gujranwala:گوجرانوالہ
|11th Class Result 2019 Rawalpindi:راولپنڈی

NA-90 Sargodha-III Election Candidates Result 2018

Offline nilacasa

  • *
  • 13
  • +0/-0
  • Gender: Female
    • Studies
NA-90 Sargodha-III Election Candidates Result 2018
« on: July 14, 2018, 12:57:26 PM »
NA-90 Sargodha-III Election Candidates Result 2018   
NA-90 Sargodha-III Election 2018 belongs from Sargodha City of Pakistan. Many candidates are contesting from NA-90 Sargodha-III in elections 2018.
Here are NA-90 Sargodha-III returning office (RO, ARO) details:
Mr. Muhammad Zafar Iqbal, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sargodha.
1- Additional Deputy Commissioner (General), District Sagodha.
2- District Education Officer Elementary District Education Authority,District Sagodha.
If you belong from NA-90 Sargodha-III, What you think, who is going to win NA-90 Sargodha-III Election 2018?
We will update you NA-90 Sargodha-III Election Result 2018.